The children’s club: lots of games and fun for everybody

A campsite with a children’s club in Saint-Palais

Our children’s club is open in July and August from Monday to Friday and from 10 am to 12 noon. Lots of fun things to do: colouring, arts and crafts, outdoor trips and all manner of games. It’s a great way for the kids to meet and make new friends and for the parents… A bit of free time!

 

Leisure activities for our young campers

When you arrive, a club team member will take a phone number and the name of your child. Once all the formalities are taken care of, two hours of fun can at last begin. A maximum of 12 children are allowed in the club per day.

A short presentation game gets the ball rolling, then over the next hour, there is an activity based on a particular theme. Then the last 30 minutes is free games time. Each child can either decide to play a board game in a group or spend time by themselves colouring.

 
More photos >
Top

Un camping avec club-enfants à Saint-Palais

Pour les enfants de 5 à 10 ans un club est ouvert tous les matins de 10h à 12h sans inscription. L’animatrice propose des activités ludiques ; coloriage, bricolage, sortie plein air et jeux divers et variés. Pour vos enfants c’est le meilleur moment pour se faire plein de copains, et pour vous, de profiter de ce moment de liberté.

Des activités ludiques pour les jeunes campeurs

À votre arrivée, l’animatrice prend soin de prendre un numéro de téléphone et le nom et prénom de votre enfant. Puis une fois les inscriptions terminées pour les deux heures à venir (12 inscrits maximum/jour) l’animation peut enfin commencer.

Au début de chaque séance un petit jeu de présentation est instauré, puis la majeure partie de l’heure suivante tourne autour d’une activité clou, ou d’un thème clef. Les dernières 30 mn restantes, des jeux sont mises à dispositions, c’est le moment ou chaque enfant est libre du choix du jeux qu’il veut faire ; à plusieurs avec un jeu de société ou seul avec des coloriages.

connexion WIFIANCVACSIVélodysséeFamille PlusQualité TourismeFNHPASaint Palais sur Mer
Top